Home | Site Map | Links | Downloads | Frequently Asked Questions

Shop Online | Contact Us

donate online button

Patron, Trustees, Vice Presidents etc...


- HRH The Prince of Wales

Vice Presidents

- Kate Adie OBE
- Sheila Hancock
- Mr St John Hartnell OBE
- Sara Hartnell
- Jonathon Porrit CBE
- Canon Christopher Pilkington
- Professor Karol Sikora
- Mr Jay Tidmarsh MBE JP HM Lord-Lieutenant of Bristol

Members of the Council of Trustees

- Mr Nicholas Hood CBE - Chairman
- Dr Victor Barley MA MB B Chir DPhil FRCS FRCR
- Ms Francesca Barnes
- Rt Revd Peter Firth
- Mr Leigh Jones
- Mr Fergus Lyons KSG
- Mrs Anni Matthews
- Mrs Sheila Murison
- Mrs Pat Pilkington MBE
- Mrs Carol Sapsed
- Mr Ian Turner
- Revd Professor Stephen Wright FRCN MBE
- Mr Christopher Head MA,MInstF

Therapy Advisory Panel

- Sandra Goodman BSc, PhD ITEC, MTI
- Prof Reg Hall
- Simon Mills MA FNIMH MCPP
- Diane O'Connell
- Dr Charlotte Patterson PhD
- Professor Karol Sikora MA, MB, PhD, FRCR, FRCP, FFPM
- Elizabeth Thompson BA(Oxon) MRCP MFHom
- Professor Leslie Walker, MA (Hons), PhD, DipClinPsychol, CPsychol, CBiol, FRSS, FIBiol, FBPsS
- Revd Professor Stephen Wright FRCN MBE

"It has been a great satisfaction to me to see how strongly the approach pioneered at Bristol has influenced the development and improvement of cancer services all over Britain."

HRH The Prince of Wales

Patron of the Bristol Cancer Help Centre.